Institute Board

Institute Board

The Institute Board is elected every two years by members with voting rights. The Board is comprised of the President and Vice President (Australia), Vice President (New Zealand), Secretary, Treasurer and two ordinary full members.

The Board is responsible for the governance of the EIANZ. This includes appointing committees, engaging staff, entering into contracts and regulatory reporting. They consult with the Advisory Council on strategic directions, the Corporate Plan and the purposes of EIANZ.

Board members

Bryan Jenkins FEIANZ
Read Bryan's bio >

Vice President Australia
Vicki Brady MEIANZ, CEnvP
​+61 457 524 226 Email
Read Vicki's bio >

Vice President New Zealand
Di Buchan FEIANZ, CEnvP
​+64 2 7683 0213 Email
Read Di's bio >

Elizabeth Stark MEIANZ
Read Elizabeth's bio >

Paul Keighley MEIANZ, CEnvP
​+61 415 983 330​ Email
Read Paul's bio >

Board Member
David Johnson FEIANZ
​+61 412 160 200​ Email
Read David's bio >

Board Member
Mark Breitfuss MEIANZ CEnvP
​+61 400 412 212 Email
Read Mark's bio >