Northern Territory

Northern Territory

Meet our committee

Division news View All

Northern Territory

Members within the Northern Territory Division cover a cross-section of environmental professionals from environmental consultancy, government, industry and mining.

The NT Division is experiencing substantial and rapid growth and the need for local, credible and competent environmental professionals has never been greater.  

NT Division members are at the forefront of this change working as regulators, policy makers, environmental advocates, industry advisers and consultants.

To help manage this change, NT Division has three priorities. They are to:

  • Provide relevant professional development and information sessions to members and the community
  • Support transition from higher education to the industry
  • Foster the development of an environmental practitioners network.

The NT Division sends a monthly email with relevant events, training, policy changes and related reading to 150 people across the Territory.

They also hold a monthly lunch and committee meeting which everyone is welcome to attend.

Come along and see if the EIANZ is for you.

If you are interested in becoming involved or joining, please contact Jeff Richardson - NT Division President.  If you are interested in attending our monthly committee meetings contact Sarah Arblaster – NT Division Secretary.

Contact Us

  • Postal Address
    PO Box 4832
    Darwin NT 0801

  • President
    Jeff Richardson

  • Contact
    +61 409 881 874

Email NT