New EIANZ Fellows appointed

Published 24 October 2023
New EIANZ Fellows appointed

The EIANZ Board is pleased to announce the appointment of six new Fellows:

  • Martin Juniper FEIANZ CEnvP
  • Simon Leverton FEIANZ CEnvP
  • Hamish Manzi FEIANZ 
  • Andrew Morison FEIANZ 
  • Dr Elizabeth Stark FEIANZ
  • Olivia Williamson FEIANZ

The status of Fellow is recognition of the leading role that a member has played in the environment profession. It is a well-deserved acknowledgement of their professional standing and the commitment to ethical practice over an extended period. Congratulations to these worthy recipients!

learn more about out new fellows here