Student prize winner

Published 19 May 2015 by New South Wales Division

Congratulations to Nick Whitelaw recipient of the EIANZ NSW 2015 University of Wollongong Student Prize.

The NSW Division also provides student awards to Macquarie University and UNSW.

If you would like to be a student prize ambassador for another university in New South Wales, please contact NSW Student and Early Career Sub-committee Chair, Rachel O’Hara.