EIANZ Merit Award nominations now open!

Published 24 September 2020

The EIANZ Merit Awards recognise members and practitioners who have made an outstanding contribution to the Institute and the environment profession. Calls for Merit Award nominations from EIANZ members for three of the five awards are made each year. This year winners will be presented with their awards at the Institute's Virtual Annual Conference. Click here to register > 

If you know someone you think would be a worthy recipient nominate them now! 

Simon Molesworth Award | 
The Simon Molesworth Award is the highest award bestowed by the Institute, recognising outstanding service to the Institute at an Institute level

Mary-Lou Morris Award |
This award recognises a member of the Institute who has provided outstanding service to the Institute at a Divisional, Chapter, Special Interest Sections, or committee level

Tor Hundloe Award |
This award recognises outstanding contributions to the environment profession by a young professional

Click here to download the nomination form in PDF format >

Click here to download the nomination form in word format >

Nominations close Wednesday 14 October 2020.