Congratulations to the EIANZ 2015 Merit Award winners

Published 30 October 2015

The EIANZ Merit Awards were presented at our Annual Conference Gala Dinner on 29 October 2015. Congratulations to this year's recipients.

Richard Sharp FEIANZ CEnvP - Simon Molesworth Award

This is the highest award bestowed by the Institute recognising outstanding service to the Institute at an institute level.

Adam Smith FEIANZ CEnvP - Mary-Lou Morris Award

This award recognises a member of the Institute who has provided outstanding service to the Institute at a Divisional or Chapter level.

Sophie Cowie MEIANZ - Tor Hundloe Award

The Tor Hundloe Award recognises outstanding contributions to the environment profession by a young professional (under 30 years old).

G. Wardell-Johnson, D. Schoeman, T. Schlacher, A. Wardell-Johnson, M.A. Weston, Y. Shimizu and G. Conroy - Eric Anderson Award

This award is for the best article in the Australiasian Journal of Environmental Management of the year.

Lachlan Wilkinson FEIANZ CEnvP (IA Specialist) - Environmental Practitioner of the Year Award

This award recognises outstanding contributions to environmental practice by certified environmental practitioners.

These award recognise leadership, commitment and ethical practice within the environmental profession. Well done to all of this year's winners.