TAS | EIANZ Tasmanian Division 2021 AGM

EIANZ Tasmanian Division Members are invited to the 2021 Tasmanian Division AGM on Thursday 5 August 2021 at 2:00pm via Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 889 4018 8894
Passcode: 075445
One tap mobile
+61370182005,,88940188894#,,,,*075445# Australia
+61731853730,,88940188894#,,,,*075445# Australia

The term of office of all currently elected officers of the EIANZ Tasmanian Division will expire at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting. Nominations are called for any of the general Committee positions for the period 2021 to 2022.

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • General Committee Members

Only current financial members are eligible to nominate for these
positions. All nominations must be endorsed by two EIANZ Full Members or Fellows. Electronic signatures are acceptable.

Nominations can be made by completing a nomination form and forwarding it to Kirsten Leggett, President as the returning officer via to arrive by Wednesday 5 August 2021.

In the event of more than one nomination being received for any one position, a ballot will be held at the Annual General Meeting.

In the event that Full members or Fellow members are unable to attend the AGM they may appoint a proxy to vote on their behalf.

The proxy form should be completed and either emailed to by 4pm on 4 August 2021.

Please click here to download the Nomination form →
Please click here to download the Proxy form →
​Please click here to download the Notice of Election/Agenda →
Please click here to download the 2020 AGM Minutes →

Event details

When: 5 August 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Where: Zoom meeting
Your computer!

Contact: Central office on 03 8593 4140,

Register now and secure your attendance