SA | EIANZ SA Divison 2020 AGM

The term of office of all currently elected officers of the EIANZ SA Division will expire at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting. Nominations are called for any of the general Committee positions for the period 2020 to 2021.

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • General Committee Members

Only current financial members are eligible to nominate for these positions. All nominations must be endorsed by two EIANZ Full Members or Fellows.
Nominations can be made by completing a nomination form and forwarding it to Cassandra Wadrop, SA Division Secretary at to arrive no later than 12:00pm on 20 August 2020.

In the event of more than one nomination being received for any one position, a ballot will be held at the Annual General Meeting.

In the event that Full members or Fellow members are unable to attend the AGM they may appoint a proxy to vote on their behalf.

The proxy form should be completed and emailed to by 12:00pm on 20 August 2020.

Please click here to download the Agenda →
Please click here to download the Nomination form →
Please click here to download the Proxy form →
Please click here to download the Draft Minutes from the 2019 AGM →

Event details

When: 20 August 2020
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Where: Zoom meeting
Your computer!

Contact: Central office on 03 8593 4140 or or

Register now and secure your attendance